ALL THAT REMAINS Unleashes Brutal New Song 'F**k Love'

A new ALL THAT REMAINS song titled "Fuck Love" has been released via the band's official YouTube channel and can be streamed below. The track is expected to appear on ALL THAT REMAINS's upcoming album, which was reportedly produced by THE ACACIA STRAIN guitarist Daniel "DL" Laskiewicz and will arrive in early 2019. Earlier this ...

Read more

Browse Blabbermouth Archive