OBITUARY To Embark On East Coast Tour With EXMORTUS

Florida death metal legends OBITUARY will embark on a U.S. tour next month. The headlining East Coast run, with support from EXMORTUS, begins September 1 in Carrboro, North Carolina and ends September 16 in Ocala, Florida. OBITUARY comments: "We are super excited to announce the U.S. 'East Coast RedNeck Run II' and are really looking ...

Read more

STEVE VAI Announces 'The Big Mama Jama Jam-A-Thon'

Steve Vai has announced he will host and serve as the musical director for "The Big Mama Jama Jam-a-thon" — an open, improvisational music/art event where the music doesn't stop for 52 hours — to be held September 28-30 at Musicians Institute's brand new venue, LiveHouse, in Los Angeles, California. The jam-a-thon will mark the ...

Read more

Browse Blabbermouth Archive